Spooky

 

The original is on the top left corner and was created with handmade felt, then stitched. It was a circle -ish [head] to start with but it reminded me of ‘The scream’ by Edvard Munch so I added extra bits to make the full version below. I altered the head digitally for ‘Spooky’, the top middle one looks a bit ghost like. The top right is quite sinister looking. I quite like the bottom right. My three favourites, have you a favourite?

To read about the original Munch painting click here

My blog

My website

5 thoughts on “Spooky

  1. I like the top middle. This is so cool!… and you even spelled Mr. munch’s first name correctly. Some people think that it is Edward. Great idea and wonderful work. Love it!!! (I have a t-shirt with this)

Leave a Reply

