Swarm

Quite a while ago I had a phase when I drew lots of swarms of fish so I thought I would show you some of them.

The above I drew then added the background digitally [it was a transfer print on fabric which I’d painted on paper first].

The swarm below was originally just plain fish but I altered it the other day. [the patterns on the fish are not mine, purchased digital download]

Below is a repeating pattern, all the doodles on them are mine this time.

website

blog

Illustration Friday

4 thoughts on “Swarm

Leave a Reply

