Weekly Photo Challenge – Treasure

treasureI’m a mixed media artist so for my treasure challenge I have chosen a few of the many things I use, such as beads

treasure1

threads

treasure2pens

treasure3

android tablet and sketchbooks

treasure4

I like to have a daily creating fix, although nowadays it is quite often drawing on the tablet. I have lots of other treasure, too much to show, but I can’t leave my camera off the list.

treasure5This photo was taken with the tablet. I’m quite surprised at how all the photos came out today as it is a dark, wet miserable day – again.

To see what other people have chosen for their treasure go here to the Daily Photo challenge

 

 

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Treasure

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Treasure – Cithara |

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure (Brevet des 7 Cols Ubayens) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge: Treasure | Reflections and Nightmares- Irene A Waters (writer and memoirist)

  4. I really like this! It’s nice to see a different approach. The colors and details are beautiful. I was also glad you showed your camera. When I see such nice photos I always wonder what kind of camera is used. Thank you!

    • Thanks, I’m so glad you like my photos. The camera was new last year as my old loved one suddenly broke, but this one is small and light and the pictures are usually good so it suits me.

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  6. Pingback: Photo -challenge – Treasure #photography #poetry | Moondustwriter's Blog

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure » Mine !!! | ISENGRAPHER™

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Treasure | Through the Eye of Bastet

Leave a Reply

