WPC – 2017 Favourites

Weekly Photo Challenge – This week, we’re proposing something a little different to celebrate the end of the year. Instead of a specific theme or topic, we invite you to share your most meaningful photo from 2017. This isn’t necessarily the “best” photo you’ve taken this year — feel free to post your most technically accomplished photo of the year if you’d like, but we equally encourage you to think about other parameters.


Probably my most meaningful photos of 2017 are those of my family which I’m not going to share so I’m posting photos of a holiday in Santorini in June. This was a very special holiday as we went to witness the marriage of my son and his girlfriend.

Above – this was the view from the wedding venue.

9 thoughts on “WPC – 2017 Favourites

  1. Pingback: Not the 2017 Favourite – Just a Corner of my World (Leftover 1) – What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: WPC: Favorites | Lillie-Put

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.