Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – You are my Sunshine

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – This week’s theme is the Chorus from the song You are My Sunshine.  So read the chorus (in italic below) and see what you can come up with for a topic.  Note:  The word dear, I don’t see why you can’t use the word deer.  Be creative and have fun.

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine you make me happy when skies are gray you’ll never know dear, how much I love you, please don’t take my sunshine away.

cffc-grey-skies Gray sky at Whitby and the sunshine slipping away at Tenerife.cffc-sunshine

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – You are my Sunshine

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-My-Sunshine | WoollyMuses

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.